Logging In & User Maintenance

You must log in to fBuilder for the first time using the username and password you supplied during the installation process. Once logged in you can add and delete users by clicking on the User Admin link. Adding and deleting users is a stright forward process and can be accomplished in the same mannor that you would add a new user in any GUI environment.

If you have trouble logging into your fbuilder product, please check our FAQ's to solve common problems.